top of page
  • Writer's pictureStella

An unexpected encounter

On my way to the coffee shop, I came upon a goose family about to cross a busy street and the incredible thing was... THEY KNEW WHAT THEY WERE DOING.


I stayed long enough to make sure they’d cross safely and saw how they stopped once they reached the divider and waited for the traffic to stop before they continued.


I’m happy to report, the family crossed safely and went for a swim in the pond on the other

side of the road.





With that out of the way, here's a poll for you. If I was to write a free novelette about any Mist Riders character other than Luna, who would you like that character to be? (If you don't see your pick in the choices, leave a comment!)



Take your pick(s)!

  • Chaos

  • Kirsi

  • Cyrus

  • Lily

You can vote for more than one answer.




60 views0 comments

You are all set!

bottom of page